Jumbly, Crumbly, Numbly Mind

2016-04-17 04.33.18

This morning my mind is
Jumbly and just a bit
Numbly the words they are
Crumbly and refuse to
Comebly like they should

They are behaving badly
My fingers typing sadly
My eyes are crying tearsly
The words are all confusedly
Who will take this seriously

My crazy mind is
Swirly the words are
Twirly I’m feeling
Whirly everything’s
Hirly β€” I’m quite mad

Adverbs behaving badly
Punctuation Β acting sadly
The words Β are forming madly
My mind is acting radly
I will give up β€” gladly

 

napo2017button2

 

15 thoughts on “Jumbly, Crumbly, Numbly Mind

Leave a Reply

