Our God is an Awesome God (Worship Wednesday)

Often I post a poem to go along with the worship video but today I don’t have one.  I love the imagery and the words in this song.  Enjoy!

One thought on “Our God is an Awesome God (Worship Wednesday)

  1. Thank you, Susan! I love Rich Mullins’ music. It’s a shame we lost him from this world while he was so young. Awesome God has always been one of my favorites. I love how it incorporates scripture into the verses.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

