My Goals for 2016

I don’t make New Years resolutions instead I set yearly goals.  Below is the list of goals that I set for 2016.

I will strive to…

Take time to listen to others
Watch for opportunities to show compassion
Enjoy the simple things of life
Never rush through a day
Take off the mask  (a life long journey because it comes of in layers)
Yak with God each day  😉

Share my gifts and talents with others
Increase my knowledge
Xercise daily
T
ry to be content in all things
Eat small healthy portions
Expand my comfort zone
Not neglect my daily writing time

 
What are your goals for 2016?

9 thoughts on “My Goals for 2016

  1. Pingback: Twenty Sixteen…. | Random Thoughts Under A Blue Moon

Leave a Reply

