Message From Heaven

My daughter, I love you.
My daughter, I care.
When you are hurting,
I am always there.

When there is sorrow,
When there is pain,
Run into my open arms,
So I may hold you again.

I long to bring you comfort.
I long to bring you healing.
I want to hold you in my arms;
I know exactly how you’re feeling.

My daughter, you are a princess.
My daughter, I am THE King.
I command angelic armies,
For me, they do anything.

Run to me for help.
Lay your problems at my feet.
I will send out the troops;
Our victory will be sweet.

Leave a Reply

